أوقات الصلاة

الرئيسية سهولة الوصول والتصفح

سهولة الوصول والتصفح:

لقد وضعت وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية في عين الاعتبار الجوانب الرئيسية لإتباع قواعد محتويات شبكة المعلومات (WCAG) التي أصدرتها "جمعية الارتقاء بالشبكة" www.w3c.org ، كما أننا نسعى جاهدين لتمكين جميع المستخدمين - بمن فيهم ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة - من الدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت واستخدامها.

1- تحديد حجم الحروف

يمكن زيادة حجم الحروف بالضغط على مفتاحي “CTRL” و "+" عدة مرات لحين الوصول إلى حجم الخط المناسب للقراءة. كما يمكن تكبير الشاشة بالضغط على مفتاح F11 الموجود على لوحة المفاتيح، أو بالنقر على خيار "معاينة View’" الموجود بشريط الأدوات، ثم النقر على خيار ‘full screen’.

2- تغيير حجم الخط ووضوح الشاشة

يمكن تغيير حجم الخط ووضوح الشاشة تبعا للمتصفح الذي تستخدمه وذلك كما يلي:

  1. إنترنت إكسبلورر Internet Explorer: اختر (عرض) > حجم النص
  2. موزيلا فايرفوكس Mozilla Firefox: اختر عرض > قرّب
  3. كما يمكنك تغيير وضوح شاشة حاسبك الآلي عن طريق تغيير خصائص عرض الشاشة للحصول على وضوح أكبر أو أقل، وتبعا لجهاز الحاسب الآلي الذي تستخدمه يمكنك تغيير وضوح الشاشة بالطرق التالية:
  4. الحاسب الآلي من مايكروسوفت ويندوز Microsoft Windows: اختر ابدأ > لوحة التحكم > عرض > ضبط الدقة

3- الاختصارات وضبط لوحة المفاتيح

يمكنك استخدام لوحة المفاتيح في تعزيز سهولة الوصول إلى ضوابط نظام التشغيل الذي تستخدمه، وذلك لكي تتمكن من التصفح باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح والاختصارات فقط، دون اللجوء إلى استخدام الماوس مثلما قد يفضل البعض.

فيما يلي بعض خطوات الضبط والتعليمات المستخدمة في نظام تشغيل حواسيب مايكروسوفت ويندوز Microsoft Windows:

  1. F1: لعرض ملف المساعدة الخاص بالبرنامج الحالي.
  2. F4: لتكرار العملية الأخيرة.
  3. F11: لعرض محتوى الصفحة في شاشة كاملة .
  4. Ctrl + Z: للتراجع عن العملية الأخيرة.
  5. Ctrl+F10: لتصغير النافذة النشطة.
  6. Tab: للتنقل بين عناصر صفحة الموقع الإلكتروني.
  7. Alt + Tab: للتنقل بين علامات التبويب المستخدمة حاليا.
  8. Windows key + D: لإظهار سطح المكتب.
  9. Windows key + E: لبدء استخدام متصفح الويندوز .
  10. Windows key + U: لفتح نافذة "مركز سهولة الوصول" وتغيير خيارات الوصول في حاسبك الآلي.
  11. Ctrl + C: لنسخ العناصر المظللة إلى الحافظة.
  12. Ctrl + V: للصق العناصر الموجودة في الحافظة.
  13. Ctrl + X: لقص العناصر المظللة (مع وجود نسخة لها في الحافظة).
  14. Ctrl + N: لفتح نافذة جديدة.
  15. Alt + letter: لتفعيل القائمة الممثلة بحرف معين، مثال: يمكنك الإطلاع على قائمة "الملف" من خلال الضغط على الزرين Alt + F.

4- استخدام لوحة المفاتيح للتنقل

يمكنك التنقل عبر موقعنا بسهولة عن طريق استخدام لوحة المفاتيح، وذلك من خلال إتباع التالي:

  1. استخدم أزرار الأسهم للتحرك أعلى أو أسفل الصفحة.
  2. استخدم زر Tab للتنقل بين الروابط.
  3. استخدم زر Return أو Enter لاختيار الرابط.
  4. استخدم زر Backspace للعودة إلى الصفحة السابقة.

5- الروابط / النصوص المصورة

في حالة عدم تمكنكم من معاينة الصور، يوفر موقع الوزارة مكونات نصية تكون بديلة عن عناصر جرافيكية مثل الشعارات والصور والعلامات وغيرها، إذ تمكن هذه الخاصية البرمجيات من قراءة المحتوى ووصفه، وهذا الأمر يساعد مكفوفي البصر الذين يستخدمون مثل هذه البرمجيات على الحصول على فكرة حول الرسوم المتوفرة في شبكة الانترنت.

6- قارئ النصوص

يحتوي الموقع على خاصية "قارئ النصوص" وهي إحدى الخصائص المساعدة في قراءة النصوص الموجودة على صفحة الموقع الإلكتروني، دون أن يحتاج المستخدم إلى تفعيل أية برامج أخرى لتسهيل الاستماع إلى محتويات البوابة بدلا من قراءتها، وهذه التقنية مفيدة جدا لضعاف البصر، ولمستخدمي البوابة الذين يواجهون صعوبات في قراءة النصوص عبر الانترنت . فعند النقر على وصلة "استمع" يمكن الاستماع إلى المحتوى الإلكتروني بصوت واضح على هيئة تسجيل صوتي مسبق بلكنة محايدة وعلى نسق طبيعي ليتمكن جميع المستخدمين من مختلف أجزاء العالم من استيعابه، كما قد يغير المستخدم حجم الصوت بما يتناسب معه. ويمكن تحميل هذه المحتويات بصيغة ملف صوتي MP3 إلى الحاسب الشخصي للمستخدم عن طريق النقر على خيار 'لا يوجد صوت؟’ الموجود في مشغل الصوت. تتيح هذه الخاصية للمستخدمين تحميل محتويات البوابة على هيئة ملفات صوتية والاستماع إليها في وقت لاحق عبر أجهزة الحاسوب الخاصة بهم أو جهاز تشغيل موسيقى محمول

7- توافقية المتصفح

صممت محتويات الموقع الالكتروني للوزارة لتتناسب مع أكثر متصفحات شبكة الإنترنت استخداما، فالموقع تستعمل عناصر مناسبة في شبكة الترميز وذلك لضمان استخدام اللغة بوضوح والتحول اليسير لمحتويات الجدول في البيئات التقنية القديمة والجديدة للمتصفحات، وقد تم اختباره بواسطة أكثر المتصفحات شيوعا، وهي الإنترنت إكسبلورر Internet Explorer ، وفايرفوكس FireFox. ويستخدم االموقع الالكتروني ترميز (جافا سكربت JavaScript)، لذا نرجو منكم ضبط إعدادات المتصفح لتشغيل هذا النوع من الترميز من أجل تحقيق الاستفادة بجميع محتويات موقع الوزارة.

8- التجوال في موقع الوزارة بدون استخدام الماوس

يمكن للمستخدم تصفح الموقع الالكتروني للوزارة باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح فقط ومشاهدة النماذج دون الحاجة إلى استخدام الماوس.

  1. اضغط على مفتاح التبويب Tab للتنقل بين الروابط الموجودة على الصفحة، ثم استمر بالضغط على مفتاح
  2. Shift) -واضغط على مفتاح التبويب Tab للعودة إلى الروابط المطلوبة. عند اختيار رابط، اضغط على مفتاح "إدخال
  3. Enter "-للانتقال إلى الصفحة المطلوبة. ويمكنك العودة إلى الصفحة السابقة عبر الضغط على مفتاح backspace.

9- الاستمارات

لقد تم تصميم بعض الاستمارات في الموقع الالكتروني لتتناسب مع قوانين سهولة الوصول والتصفح بحيث يمكن قراءتها باستخدام التقنيات المساعدة مثل قارئات الشاشة. ومازال العمل مستمر لتحويل باقي الاستمارات حتى تكون سهلة الوصول والتصفح.

10- المساعدة

نتطلع إلى قراءة ملاحظاتكم ومقترحاتكم عبر وصلة الاستفسارات أو البريد الالكتروني custservice@mara.gov.om وذلك من اجل تمكين زوارنا من الدخول إلى هذا الموقع الالكتروني بسهولة ويسر، كما يمكنكم الاتصال بنا على الهاتف 24644999.

اشترك بالنشرة البريدية

Prayer Time

Home Easy access and browsing

Easy access and browsing:

The Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs put into account the key aspects to follow the rules of the contents of the information network (WCAG) issued by the "Association of upgrading the network" www.w3c.org. We also strive to enable all users - including those with special needs – to have access to the Internet and its use.

1- Determine of the letters size

You can increase the size of the letters by pressing "CTRL" and "+" several times until reaching the appropriate font size for reading. You can also enlarge the screen by pressing F11 key on the keyboard, or by clicking on the option "Preview View '" located on the toolbar, then click on the option' full screen '.

2- Change font size and clarity of the screen

You can change the font size and clarity of the screen depending on the browser you are using, as follows:

  1. Internet Explorer: Choose (view)> Text Size.
  2. Mozilla Firefox: select View> bring closer.
  3. You can change the screen resolution of your computer by changing the characteristics of the screen display for a greater or lesser clarity, depending on the device and the computer you're using. You can change the screen resolution in the following ways: Computer of Microsoft Windows: Choose Start> Control Panel> Display> adjust the resolution

3- Abbreviations and adjust of the keyboard

You can use the keyboard to promote easy access to controls of operating system you are using, so that you can browse using the keyboard shortcuts only, without resorting to the use of the mouse as some might prefer.

Here are some steps of control and instructions used in the computer operating system Microsoft Windows:

  1. F1: To view the help file for the current program.
  2. F4: to repeat the last operation.
  3. F11: to display the content of the page in full screen.
  4. Ctrl + Z: To undo the last operation.
  5. Ctrl + F10: To minimize the active window.
  6. Tab: to navigate between the elements of the web page.
  7. Alt + Tab: to navigate between tabs currently used.
  8. Windows key + D: to show the desktop.
  9. Windows key + E: To start using Windows Browser.
  10. Windows key + U: to open the window "Ease of Access Center" and change the access options in your computer. Ctrl + C: To copy the highlighted elements to the clipboard.
  11. Ctrl + V: To paste items on the clipboard.
  12. Ctrl + X: To cut the shaded elements (with a copy of it in the clipboard).
  13. Ctrl + N: Open a new window.
  14. Alt + letter: to activate the menu represented with a particular letter, for example: You can see a list of "file" by pressing the buttons Alt + F.

4- Using the keyboard to navigate

You can easily navigate through our site by using the keyboard by the following:

  1. Use the arrow buttons to move up or down the page.
  2. Use the Tab to move between links.
  3. Use the Return or Enter to choose the link.
  4. Use Backspace button to return to the previous page.

5- Links / image texts

If you are not enable you to preview images, the ministry's website provides text components that are alternative for graphics elements such as logos, images, marks, etc., as this feature enables software to read the content and description. This helps the blind who use such software to get an idea about fees available in the internet.

6- text reader

The site contains a property of "text reader" which is one of the properties to assist in reading the text on the web page without requiring the user to activate any other programs to facilitate listening to the contents of the website instead of reading, and this technique is very useful for people who are visually impaired, and portal users who have difficulties in reading texts online. When clicking on the "Listen" can listen to e-content in a clear voice in the form of an audio recording prior neutral accent and modeled on natural to be able to understand it by all users from different parts of the world. The user may also alter the volume of the voice to suit him/her. These contents can download in MP3 audio file format to the user's personal computer by clicking on the option 'No Sound?' In the audio player. This feature allows users to download the contents of the website in the form of audio files and listen to them at a later time via their computers or portable music playback device.

7- Browser compatibility

The contents of the website of the Ministry are designed to fit with more browsers Internet use. The website uses appropriate elements in network coding in order to ensure the clear use of language and to switch easily to the contents of the table in the old and new technical environments browsers, and has been tested by the more common browsers, namely Internet Explorer and Firefox. The website uses the encoding of (JavaScript), so please adjust your browser settings to run this type of encoding in order to make all of the contents of the ministry's website.

8- Navigation in the ministry's website without using the mouse

The user can browse the website of the Ministry of using only the keyboard and watch the models without having to use the mouse.

  1. Press the Tab key to move between links on the page, and then hold down Shift and press the Tab key to return to the links required.
  2. When selecting a link, press the "Enter " key to move to the desired page.,
  3. And you can return to the previous page by pressing the key backspace.
  4. Channels of social websites:

9- Forms

Some forms have been designed on the website to fit with the laws of easy access and browsing so that they can be read using assistive technologies such as screen readers. Work is still ongoing to convert the rest of the forms so that they are easy to access and browsing.

10- Assistance

We look forward to reading your comments and suggestions via the inquiries link or e-mail custservice@mara.gov.omThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. in order to enable visitors with  access to this Website easily. You can also contact us on 24644999.

Subscribe to the newsletter