أوقات الصلاة

الرئيسية سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية:

تلتزم وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية باحترام خصوصياتكم وحماية معلوماتكم الشخصية. وإقراراً منا بالالتزام بحماية أمن معلوماتكم الحساسة، أعددنا وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية لإطلاعكم على الممارسات الحالية في سياق إدارة المعلومات على مواقعنا الإلكترونية. إن خصوصية وثقة الأفراد الذين يقومون بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية سلطنة عمان من الأمور الهامة بالنسبة لنا. إذ أنه لا يمكن الحصول على معلومات شخصية من هذا الموقع ما لم يتم تقديمها بصورة رسمية من قبل أي فرد أثناء مشاركته في أي نشاط والذي يطلب تقديم مثل هذه المعلومات.

جمع واستخدام المعلومات الإلكترونية

عند زيارتك لمواقعنا، لن نأخذ معلوماتك الشخصية ما لم تختر بنفسك أن تتلقى أيّاً من خدماتنا الإلكترونية. تعتمد الأنظمة الحكومية بروتوكولات حماية فائقة التطور لضمان سرية وأمان المعلومات والأنظمة.

الاحتفاظ بعناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت

تلتزم وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية بسلطنة عمان بحماية المعلومات التي ربما تتوفر من او تجمع بواسطة الموقع الإلكتروني. ولقد اتخذت وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية خطوات عديدة لحماية منظومة اتصالاتها المتكاملة والقيام بحوسبة البنى التحتية بما فيها، ولا تقتصر على، التوثيق والمراقبة والتدقيق والتشفير.

استخدام ملفات الكوكيز

إن أي صفحة إنترنت إلكترونية أو تطبيق في هذا الموقع يقوم باستخدام الكوكييز, والتي هي عبارة ملفات نصية مختصرة وبسيطة تحفظ في السواقة الصلبة لحاسوب المُستخدم بواسطة المواقع الإلكترونية. أن الكوكييز المستخدمة تساعدنا في مواصلة وتتبع وحفظ المعلومات لذا فإن المستخدم لن يكون بحاجة لتقديم تلك المعلومات لمرات عديدة، حيث أن تلك المعلومات المستحصلة من خلال الكوكييز على هذا الموقع يتم التعامل معها بنفس طريقة التعامل مع المعلومات الأخرى المستحصلة هنا. وبإمكانك مطابقة المتصفح الإلكتروني الخاص بك لرفض الكوكييز أو إشعارك عندما يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني بمحاولة إرسال كوكييز لك, وأيضاً بإمكانك تفحص السواقة الصلبة لملفات الكوكييز وحذفهم من جهاز الحاسوب خاصتك.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية

ستكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة فقط لموظفي الوزارة الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات. ولن تكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة للإطلاع العام من دون موافقتك. كما أن المعلومات الشخصية لمستخدمي الموقع لن يتم تبادلها أو بيعها أو نقلها إلى أي طرف من دون موافقتك المسبقة. إن الوصول إلى تلك المعلومات غير متاح إلا لأولئك المختصّين الذين يتولّون توفير خدمات وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية المتوافقة مع طبيعة تعاملك مع موقعنا.

روابط أخرى لمواقع إلكترونية

تتصل بعض مواقعنا الإلكترونية بمواقع أخرى أقيمت وتدار من قبل مؤسسات أخرى سواء عامة أو خاصة. إننا نقدم هذه الوصلات من أجل معلوماتكم وفائدتكم، وعند دخولك أياً من مواقع تلك الوصلات فإنك تكون قد غادرت موقع وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية، وبالتالي فإن سياسات إدارة المعلومات الخاصة بنا لن يكون معمولاً بها هناك.

اشترك بالنشرة البريدية

Prayer Time

Home Privacy policy

Privacy policy:

The Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs abide to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal information. In order to keep your sensitive information secure, we have prepared a document security and privacy for your information on the current practices in the context of the management of information on our Web sites. The privacy and trust of individuals who visit the website of the Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs, Oman are important things for us. Personal information are not provided from this site unless it is formally asked by any individual during his/her participation in any activity which requires the provision of such information.

The collection and use of electronic information

When you visit our sites, we will not collect personal information unless you choose to receive any of our online services. Government systems depends on highly sophisticated protection protocols to ensure the confidentiality and security of information and systems.

Retain IP addresses

The Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs in the Sultanate of Oman is committed to the protection of information which may be available from or collected by the website. The Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs have taken numerous steps to protect the system of integrated communications and doing computerized infrastructure, including, but not limited to, authentication, monitoring, auditing, and encryption.

The use of cookies

Any web page or electronic application at this website is using the cookies, which are brief and simple text files saved in the hard drive of the user's computer by websites. The used cookies help us to continue to track and save the information so the user will not need to provide this information for many times, where that information obtained through the cookies on this site are handled the same way as other information obtained here. You can match your e browser to refuse the cookies or notify you when a web site is trying to send cookies to you. You can also scan the hard drive for cookies files and delete them from your computer.

Protection of personal information

Your personal information is only available for ministry employees who need to know that information. Your personal information will not be available for public without your permission. The personal information of the users of the site will not be shared, sold or transferred to any third party without your prior consent. Access to such information is only available to the qualified professionals who provide services of the Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs that are compatible with the nature of your interactions with our website.

Links to other websites

Some of our Websites are linked to other sites created and maintained by other institutions, whether public or private. We provide these links for your information and benefit. When you enter any of the sites links, you are leaving the site of the Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs, and therefore the policies of our information management will not be in place there.

Subscribe to the newsletter