أوقات الصلاة

الرئيسية الشروط والأحكام

الشروط والاحكام:

الاستخدام

أنت توافق على دخول واستخدام الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط، وأنت مسئول مسؤولية كاملة عن العلم والعمل بأي من وكل القوانين والأنظمة والقواعد والأحكام المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع. وبمجرد دخولك إلى الموقع فإنك توافق على الامتناع عن:

  1.  استخدام الموقع من أجل ارتكاب جرم أو تشجيع الآخرين على التورط في أي تصرف قد يعد جريمة أو ينطوي على مسؤولية مدنية.
  2.  إدخال أو نشر أي محتويات غير قانونية تتضمن تمييزاً أو تشهيراً أو إساءة أو قذف .
  3. استخدام الموقع من أجل انتحال شخصيات أو أطراف أخرى.
  4.  استخدام الموقع لتحميل أي مادة فيها برامج تحتوي على فيروسات، أحصنة طروادة، أو أي شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج قد تعمل على تغيير أو إتلاف أو إعاقة عمل الموقع أو أي جهاز أو برنامج عائد إلى أي شخص يدخل إلى الموقع.
  5. تحميل أو إدخال أو إرسال أو أي بث بخلاف ذلك لمواد لا يحق لك بثها بموجب أي قانون أو علاقة تعاقدية.
  6.  تغيير أو إتلاف أو شطب أي محتوى على الموقع.
  7. تعطيل خطوط الاتصال الاعتيادية بأي شكل كان.
  8. الادعاء بالارتباط مع، أو تمثيل أي شركة أو جمعية أو هيئة من دون أن تكون مخولاً بادعاء تلك العلاقة أو ذلك التمثيل.
  9. نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة دعائية أو أي شكل من أشكال الترويج بدون تصريح من قبل وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية.
  10. نشر أي مادة تتنافى أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية لفكرية للآخرين.
  11. جمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية عن الآخرين.

 

تعديل الاتفاقية

لوزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية الحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام على أن يتم وضع إشعار بحدوث تعديلات على هذه الصفحة، وتدخل التعديلات حيز النفاذ بمجرد إحداثها ما لم ينَصّ بخلاف ذلك. إن استخدامك المتكرر للموقع بعد إحداث تلك التعديلات يعني موافقتك على التعديلات. ويتعين عليك القيام بزيارات دورية لهذه الصفحة لمراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الحالية.

روابط المواقع الالكترونية الأخرى

سيطرة على تلك المواقع، كما أننا لا نقوم بمراجعة أو التحكم بالمحتوى الخاص بتلك المواقع. إن وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية توفر تلك الوصلات من باب التسهيل على المستخدمين، وليس لتلك الوصلات أي مضامين ترويجية خاصة بالسلع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات، وهي لا تنطوي على أي ربط ما بين وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية ومشغلي المواقع المتصلة. وعند اختيارك لوصلة خاصة بموقع خارجي، فإنك تكون خاضعاً للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بمالك/راعي ذلك الموقع الخارجي.

المحتوى والمعلومات

تحتفظ وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى يتم إدخاله من قبلك، غير أنها ليست ملزمة بذلك. ومع أن وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية لا تستطيع مراقبة كل ما يتم إدخاله على الموقع، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق (من دون التزام) في شطب أو إزالة أو تحرير أي مواد مدخلة من شأنها انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام.

تنازل عن الضمان

أنت تفهم بوضوح وتوافق على أن استخدامك للموقع أو أي مادة متاحة من خلاله هي خاضعة لمسؤوليتك الخاصة. ولا توفر وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية ولا أي من موظفيها ضمانة بأن الموقع لن يتعرض للتوقف أو أنه سيكون خالياً من المشاكل أو الحذف أو الأخطاء، كما لا توجد ضمانة بشأن النتيجة التي ستحصل عليها جراء استخدامك للموقع. إن المحتويات والأدوات على الموقع مقدمة لك على حالها، من دون ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس مقتصرا على، ضمانات الاسم، والصلاحية السوقية، والملائمة لغرض أو استخدام معين، أو الرواج.

حدود المسؤولية

لا تتحمل وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية المسؤولية بأي حال من الأحوال عن الأضرار العرضية أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العقابية أو النموذجية أوالناشئة، والتي قد تبرز نتيجة لاستخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام الموقع.

اشترك بالنشرة البريدية

Prayer Time

Home Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions:

Use

You agree to access and use the website only for lawful purposes, and you are solely responsible for the knowledge and work with any and all laws, regulations, rules and provisions relating to your use of the site. By accessing the site you agree to refrain from:

  1. Use the Site to commit offense or to encourage others to engage in any conduct which would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability.
  2. Entering or publishing any unlawful content, which includes discriminatory, libelous, harassing, defamatory.
  3. Use the Site to impersonate other parties.
  4. Use the Site to upload any content that contains software viruses, Trojan horses, or any other computer code, files or programs that may alter, destroy or obstruct the work of the site or any hardware or software to anyone entering the site.
  5. Downloading, entering, sending or otherwise transmitting any materials that you may not transmit under any law or contractual relationship.
  6. Altering, damaging or deleting any content on the site.
  7. Disrupting the normal lines of communication in any form.
  8. Altering, damaging or deleting any content on the site.
  9. Claiming of joining or representing any company, association or body without being authorized to claim such a relationship or representation.
  10. Publishing or transmitting any advertising, promotional materials, or any form of promotion without a permit by the Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs.
  11. Publication of any material that infringes or violates the intellectual property rights of others.
  12. Collecting or storing personal information about others.

Amendment of the Convention

Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs has the right to modify these terms and conditions. Notice of such modifications will be displayed on this page, and they will be into force immediately upon posting, unless stated otherwise. The frequent use of the site after the creation of such amendments signifies your agreement to the amendments. You should periodically visit this page to review the terms and conditions of the current use.

Links of other websites

There is no control over those sites, and we do not review or control the content of those sites. The Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs provides these links to users for convenience, not for the contents of any such links special promotional goods, services or information, and do not imply any connection between the Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs and the operators of the linked sites. When you select a special link to an outside website, you are subject to the terms and conditions of the owner / sponsor of the external site.

Content and information

The Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs has the right to monitor any content that you provide, but it is not obligated to do so. Although the Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs cannot monitor all postings on the site, we reserve the right (but assume no obligation) to delete, move, or edit any postings that violate these Terms and Conditions.

Disclaimer of Warranty

You expressly understand and agree that your use of the site or any material available through this site is at your own risk. Neither the Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs nor any of its employees provide warrant that the Site will be uninterrupted or that it will be free of omissions or errors problems. In addition, there is no guarantee as to the results that may be obtained from use of the site. The content and tools on the site are provided to you as is, without warranties of any kind, whether expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of title, merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose or use, or sale ability.

Limitation of Liability

The Ministry of Endowments & Religious Affairs do not bear responsibility in any way for incidental, indirect, special, punitive, exemplary or consequential damages, which may arise as a result of your use of or inability to use the Site.

Subscribe to the newsletter